Well, I’m here

10:25 a.m.   Longest. Day. Ever. 

I avoided hysteria this morning by barely saying goodbye to the Fry and DH.  He called me a little bit ago, they were at the grocery.  He put the phone up to the Fry’s ear so I could say hi and he replied “AH-GOO!”  

Someone asked how I’m doing.  I told them it’s like someone took out my heart with a rusty butter knife.  Someone else told me I looked exhausted.  Gee, thanks.  Everyone else just keeps saying, “Are you glad to be back?” Um, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

