Getting better…

The Fry seems to be coming out of whatever was bothering him.  I’m still inclined to think it was his teeth but he seems much less cranky now and is biting/chewing things less so whatever the pain was, it seems to have declined.My guess is that it was just teeth moving up close to the surface since nothing has broken through yet.  If he was that fussy with them just moving, I’m in no hurry for him to actually get the teeth as boy, those were some sleepless nights.  He slept really well the night before last, and last night was a little more rocky but still pretty good.  And it’s Friday, so if I’m tired at work, who will really notice? 🙂

I can’t believe how much I look forward to the weekends now.  Now if I could just get my back pain under control and get some good sleep for a few days, I can get back to working out regularly. It’s amazing how pregnancy destroyed my body.  I’m grateful as hell for what I have and I know I am lucky just to be able to put one foot in front of another and walk, see, smell, and hear throughout my day, so I try not to complain too much, but boy the bus-driver arm thing is a bummer, and all my clothes just seem a little too small these days, even though I’m back to pre-preg weight.

Leave a Reply

