he laughed!

The Fry started giggling just a little bit about a week ago.  It mostly sounded like blowing out spittle or something, but I could tell it was a laughing noise.  But the other night, I was telling DH about how the Fry  had managed to actually hit a couple of the animal noisemakers in his exersaucer, and they made the MOO and WOOF WOOF sounds and he was like CRACKING UP at me making the noise, so I did it again and he like threw his head back and SQUEALED with laughter.  So I kept doing it and he kept laughing.  I swear it was the absolute highlight of my week, that’s the best sound I’ve ever heard.

Leave a Reply

