Sleep Deprivation. Psychosis?

I am seriously beginning to lose my mind from lack of sleep, I swear.Last weekend, I was at the mall with my Mom and the Fry.  We were walking out to the car and these 3 teenaged girls were behind us talking really loudly and being annoying (I know, big surprise). Caps because they were practically shouting:

Teen 1: AND I WAS LIKE, OMG, LIKE, IS THAT WHAT YOU REALLY MEANT TO SAY? LIKE…
Teen 2: AND LIKE, WHAT DID HE SAY, WAS HE ALL LIKE, THAT’S WHY I’M CALLING YOU? OR LIKE…
Teen 3: OMG, LIKE, IS THAT WHY HE KEEPS TEXTING YOU? I AM SO SURE, THAT IS LIKE, SO STUPID. LIKE, WHAT IS THAT SUPPOSED TO MEAN? I MEAN, LIKE…

GAH.  I just wanted to run over to them and yell SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UUUUUUP but I tried to ignore them. They were getting into a car right behind me and I put the Fry in his car seat in the car and was wrestling with the stroller, shoving it into the trunk when I heard this *PLINK* sound behind me.  I look over and a soda bottle is rolling away from their open car window. I said to Mom, “Did they just throw that bottle out of their car window?” and she said, “Yep!”  I went RUNNING over there, picked up the bottle and ran after their car as they were driving away.  I THREW the bottle at their car as hard as I could.  Like, I don’t think they even, like, noticed. Stupid fucking whores.

Leave a Reply

